Elizabeth Hutchison Bernard


TEMPTATION RAG: A NOVEL Blog Tour and Giveaway, Feb. 18-Mar.15

The Temptation Rag Blog Tour, sponsored by Historical Fiction Virtual Book Tours, is underway!

Now you can:

Enter the book giveaway (see details below)

Read a variety of excerpts from Temptation Rag: A Novel

Read an interview with the author, Elizabeth Hutchison Bernard, about her writing of historical fiction— research and inspiration

View an exclusive guest post “A Nostalgic Journey to Old Vaudeville”—a fascinating peek at the evolution of vaudeville in New York City, the setting for Temptation Rag and its real-life characters

HF Virtual Book Tours features some of the top new releases in historical fiction by award-winning and bestselling authors. Visit the tour stops to discover book bloggers who love the books you love!

 

—BLOG TOUR SCHEDULE—

Currently Posted

Monday, February 18
Review at Passages to the Past

Tuesday, February 19
Review at Pursuing Stacie

Wednesday, February 20
Excerpt at What Is That Book About

Friday, February 22
Excerpt at Maiden of the Pages

Saturday, February 23
Guest Post at The Chocolate Lady’s Book Reviews

Monday, February 25
Feature at Peppermint PhD

Tuesday, February 26
Excerpt at CelticLady’s Reviews

Wednesday, February 27
Interview at Passages to the Past

Friday, March 1
Review at View from the Birdhouse

Monday, March 4
Review at Macsbooks

Wednesday, March 6
Review at A Chick Who Reads

Friday, March 8
Excerpt at Broken Teepee

Friday, March 15
Review at Coffee and Ink

————————-

Giveaway

During the Blog Tour, we will be giving away copies of my award-winning historical thriller, The Beauty Doctor. One paperback and two Kindle eBooks are up for grabs. To enter, visit any of the Blog Tour locations and use the form provided.

Giveaway ends at 11:59 pm EST on March 15th!

 

Back to main blog page

SHARE THIS:

Leave a Reply

If you’d like to share your comments, fill out the form below and click Post Comment. Your email address will not be shared.

Required fields are marked *